North Birmingham Academy

North
Birmingham
Academy

Phone icon0121 373 1647

Academy Leadership

Please see below for a list of the current Academy Leadership structure and contact information.

Name  Title Email
 Mr P Lloyd Headteacher

Philip.Lloyd@E-ACT.org.uk

Mrs L McLaurie Senior Assistant Vice Principal Laura.Mclaurie@E-ACT.org.uk
 Mr A Bhugvandeen Senior Assistant Vice Principal

Anosh.Bhugvandeen@E-ACT.org.uk

Mrs L Maher Senior Assistant Vice Principal Louise.Maher@E-ACT.org.uk
 Mr A Stratford Assistant Vice Principal Andrew.Stratford@E-ACT.org.uk
 Mr C Seager  Assistant Vice Principal

Christopher.Seager@E-ACT.org.uk

 Mrs S Islam  Assistant Vice Principal Shigupta.Islam@E-ACT.org.uk
Mr D Ashfall  Assistant Vice Principal  Dennis.Ashfall@E-ACT.org.uk
Mr J Davies Assistant Vice Principal Jack.Davies@E-ACT.org.uk
Mr R Rashid Assistant Vice Principal Robin.Rashid@E-ACT.org.uk 
Mrs L Maguire  Director of Business & Finance

Lisa.Maguire@E-ACT.org.uk