North Birmingham Academy

North
Birmingham
Academy

Phone icon0121 373 1647

Academy Leadership

Please see below for a list of the current Academy Leadership structure and contact information.

Name  Title Email
 Mr P Lloyd  Principal

Philip.Lloyd@E-ACT.org.uk

Mrs L McLaurie Senior Assistant Principal Laura.Mclaurie@E-ACT.org.uk
 Mr A Bhugvandeen Senior Assistant Principal

Anosh.Bhugvandeen@E-ACT.org.uk

Mrs L Maher Senior Assistant Principal Louise.Maher@E-ACT.org.uk
 Mr A Stratford Assistant Principal Andrew.Stratford@E-ACT.org.uk
 Mr C Seager  Assistant Principal

Christopher.Seager@E-ACT.org.uk

 Mrs S Islam  Assistant Principal Shigupta.Islam@E-ACT.org.uk
Mr D Ashfall  Assistant Principal  Dennis.Ashfall@E-ACT.org.uk
Mr J Davies Assistant Principal Jack.Davies@E-ACT.org.uk
Mr R Rashid Assistant Principal Robin.Rashid@E-ACT.org.uk 
Mrs L Maguire  Director of Business & Finance

Lisa.Maguire@E-ACT.org.uk