North Birmingham Academy

North
Birmingham
Academy

Phone icon0121 373 1647

Term Dates

2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016 Starts: Wednesday 7 September   Ends: Friday 16 December
Teacher Training Days Monday 5 September, Tuesday 6 September
First Day Back (Yrs 7 & 12 return 8:45am, Yrs 8-11 & 13 return 10am) Wednesday 7 September
Half Term Break Starts: Monday 24 October     Ends: Friday 28 October
Teacher Training Day Monday 31 October
Christmas Break Starts: Monday 19 December     Ends: Tuesday 3 January 2017
 Spring Term 2017 Starts: Wednesday 4 January    Ends: Friday 7 April
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 3 January 2017
First Day Back (for all students) Wednesday 4 January 2017
Half Term Break Starts: Monday 20 February     Ends: Friday 24 February
Easter Break Starts: Friday 7 April     Ends: Monday 24 April
Summer Term 2017 Starts: Tuesday 25 April     Ends: Friday 21 July
Teacher Training Day  Monday 24 April
First Day Back (for all students) Tuesday 25 April
Public Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
Half Term Break Starts: Friday 26 May     Ends: Friday 2 June
Teacher Training Day Friday 23 June
Summer Break Starts: Monday 24 July     Ends: Friday 1 September

2017-2018 (TBC)

All teacher training days for 2017-2018 academic year to be confirmed

Autumn Term 2017 Starts: Monday 4 September     Ends: Friday 22 December
Half Term Break Starts: Monday 23 October     Ends: Friday 27 October
Christmas Break Starts: Friday 22 December     Ends: Monday 8 January 2018
Spring Term 2018 Starts: Monday 8 January     Ends: Thursday 29 March
Half Term Break Starts: Monday 19 February     Ends: Friday 23 February
Easter Break Starts: Thursday 29 March     Ends: Friday 13 April
Summer Term 2018 Starts: Monday 16 April     Ends: Tuesday 24 July
Public Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Half Term Break Starts: Monday 28 May     Ends; Friday 1 June
Summer Break Starts: Wednesday 25 July     Ends: TBC